TCU and UNTHSC School of Medicine's

Employee Directory

Jennifer Allie

Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs
and Development

Honor Anderson

Academic Technologist

Debra Atkisson

Physician Development Coach

Sandeep Bansal

Longitudinal Basic Science Content Expert

Kayla Beeler

LIC Coordinator

Deidi Bergestuen

Assistant Director, Clinical Skills
Module Director, GI

Mike Bernas

Director, Scholarly Pursuit and Thesis

Judy Bernas

Associate Dean and Senior Officer for
Communications and Strategy

Alia Bey

Communications Coordinator

Juan Cabrera


David Capper

Chair, Clinical Sciences

Angie Carter

Accreditation Coordinator

Lou Clark

Assistant Dean of Clinical Skills Education and

Jennifer Coffman

Physician Development Coach

Shanna Combs

Ob/Gyn Clerkship Director

Alicia Craff-Eder

Coordinator for Faculty
Recruitment and Appointments

Courtney Cross

Course Director for Foundations

Chase Crossno

Assistant Artistic Director

Tara Cunningham

Associate Dean for Admissions
and Student Diversity

Thomas Deas

Physician Development Coach

Brian J. Dixon

Psychiatry Clerkship Director

Amy Estes

Assistant Director for Community Relations and Special Events

Maricar Estrella

Director of Digital Development and Content Strategy

Stuart Flynn

Founding Dean

Grant Fowler

Chair, Family Medicine

Danika Franks

Assistant Dean for Student Affairs

Candace Gamble

Physician Development Coach

Rajesh Gandhi

Physician Development Coach

Eric Gonzales

Module Director, Neurosciences

Christina Gutierrez

Executive Director for Educational
Affairs and Accreditation

Amber Heck

Longitudinal Basic Science Content Expert

Mary Elizabeth Herring

Professional Resource Officer

Ken Hopper

Physician Development Coach

Trey Ivy

IT Coordinator

Adam Jennings

Emergency Medicine Clerkship Director

Rohan Jeyarajah

Assistant Chair of Clinical Sciences Head of Surgery

Evonne Kaplan-Liss

Assistant Dean for Narrative
Reflection and Patient Communication

Dianna King

Business Operations Analyst

Kevin Kunkler

Executive Director for Simulation Education,
Innovation and Research

Val Lantz-Gefroh

Artistic Director

Whitney LeFevre

Family Medicine Clerkship Director

Jo Anna Leuck

Assistant Dean for Curriculum

Brandie Lowe

Assistant Director for Academic Development

Keli Manz

Program Manager

James Marshall

Chair, Pediatrics

Lisa McBride

Assistant Dean for Diversity and Inclusion

Terence McCarthy

Assistant Chair of Clinical Sciences Head of Emergency Medicine

Donnell McKenzie

Director for Faculty Affairs and Development

Karen Meadows

Manager of Operations - Simulation

Shelby Miller

Academic Coordinator

Kitty Momburg

Program Manager

Samir Nangia

Physician Development Coach

Swapan Nath

Course Director, BHIS

Erin Nelson

Director, Preparation for Practice Course and
Psych Immersion

Thuthuy Nguyen

Physician Development Coach

Daisy Nwachukwu

Physician Development Coach

Collin O’Hara

Physician Development Coach

Claudia Perez

Neurology Clerkship Director

Saji Pillai

Clerkship Director, Internal Medicine

Traci Richards

Assistant to the Dean

Ginger Rogers

Budget Administrator

Lori Russell

IT Consultant

Mohanakrishnan Sathyamoorthy

Chair, Internal Medicine

Christine Savi

Assistant Dean for Assessment and
Quality Improvement

Stephen Scott

Chair for Medical Education
Director for Longitudinal Integrated Clerkship

Clare Shaffer

Clinical Skills Educator

Imran Siddiqui

Course Director, Homeostasis

Jacqueline Stevens

Administrative Assistant

Prescotte Stokes, III

Integrated Content and Marketing Manager

Carlos Tapia

Director for Admissions and
Enrollment Operations

Veronica Tatum

Course Director, Metabolism/Life-Cycle
Module Director, Hematology

Stacey Vanvliet

Physician Development Coach

Saeed Vohra

Longitudinal Basic Science Content Expert

Shawn Wagner

Business Operations and Facilities Manager

Kenton Watt

Senior Director for Development
TCU University Advancement

Sarah Westover

Administrative Assistant

Marc Zepeda

Physician Development Coach