BURNETT SCHOOL OF MEDICINE AT TOU DEAN'S COUNCIL

Preparing Tomorrow's Physicians for the Future of Medicine

Physician education has traditionally consisted of layering the latest technology and research advances on top of a traditional anatomy and human systems core. Then the field work begins. The Anne Burnett Marion School of Medicine at TCU believes that the toolbox should be enlarged and re-arranged.

Our students learn by doing, from Day One.

Champion Their Journey

As a member of the **Dean's Council at the Anne Burnett Marion School of Medicine**, your support provides the flexible funding needed to create and shape opportunities to develop the innovative, empathetic physicians we need.

Annual gifts of \$5,000 or more to any designation within the School of Medicine are recognized with Dean's Council membership. Council members are listed on the website, and enjoy exclusive access to various events and specialized engagement throughout the year.

Join fellow community and industry leaders as a Dean's Council member.



FOR MORE INFORMATION:

Doug White

Assistant Vice-Chancellor of

Development

O: 817-257-8165

douglas.a.white@tcu.edu

Amanda de la Torre

Director of Development O: 817-257-5079

a.m.delatorre@tcu.edu

With Appreciation to the Charter Members

Alcon Vision

Amon G. Carter Foundation

Mrs. Karen J. and Mr. Larry R. Anfin

Anonymous Donors

Mrs. Asnley and Mr. Greg Arnold

Baylor Scott & White Health

Ms. Connie Beck and Mr. Frank Tilley

Mrs. Marsha and Mr. Barclay E. Berdan

Mrs. Jackie and Mr. Mike Bezos

Ms. Barbara J. Bilger

Mrs. Laura E. and Mr. Gregory A. Bird

Ms. Mary Bowie

Dr. Maureen Murry and Dr. Compton Broders

Mrs. Rebecca and Mr. Jon Brumley

The Burnett Foundation

Cantey Hanger, LLP

Robert S. and Joyce Pate Capper Foundation

Mrs. Michelle M. Clatterbuck

Mrs. Marian U. and Dr. Melvin E. Clouse

Mrs. Janet and Mr. Kenneth Cohen

Cook Children's

Mrs. Anita and Mr. Kelly Cox

Mrs. Deborah and Dr. Thomas M. Deas Jr.

Mrs. Tamara C. and Mr. Jay Dempsey

Mr. H. Paul Dorman

Mr. John B. Esch

Mr. Grainger Esch

Mr. Gregory C. Esch

Mrs. Linda L. and Dr. Jay L. Fierke

Fort Worth Surgical Society

The William M. Fuller Foundation

Mrs. Harriette and Mr. Arnold Gachman

Garvey Texas Foundation

Mrs. Priscilla R. Geesbreght

Mrs. Lucille A. and Dr. Jaime G. Gonzalez

Mr. David S. Grossman

Dr. Robert A. Guyton

Mrs. Carol L. and Mr. Richard A. Hoefs

Mrs. Alden G. Karotkin

Florence Kerr Educational Trust

Mrs. Janeen M. and Mr. Bill M. Lamkin

Mrs. Barbara and Mr. Benjamin D. Loughry

Mrs. Michelle and Mr. Dan E. Lowrance

Mrs. Priscilla W. and Mr. Joe R. Martin

Mrs. Christine C. and Mr. Kade L. Matthews

Mrs. Melissa and Mr. Kenneth J. McGee

The Miles Foundation

The Morris Foundation

Mrs. Judith G. and Dr. Charles R. Munnerlyn

Dr. Marian K. Myers

Once Upon a Time Foundation

Mrs. Patricia S. and Mr. David A. Parker

Martha Sue Parr Trust at JP Morgan Chase

Mrs. Magdaline S. and Mr. Paun A. Peters

Leo Potishman Foundation at JP Morgan Chase

PRIVIA Medical Group North Texas

Mrs. Molly S. and Mr. James R. Reid

Tartaglino Richards Family Foundation

Texas Health Resources

Sid W. Richardson Foundation

Dr. Timothy E. Ritter

Mrs. Joan G. and Dr. Tom Rogers

Mrs. Peggy and Dr. Nicholas Rose

Thomas M., Helen McKee, John P. Ryan Foundation

Mrs. Ann K. and Mr. Jerry Secrest

Mr. Wade Simpson

Mrs. Elaine K. and Dr. Michael L. Stoltz

Crystelle Waggoner Charitable Trust, Bank of America, N.A.
Trustee

The Walsh Foundation

Mrs. Stacy E. and Mr. Michael G. Wright

Mr. Elena and Dr. Thomas Yorio