Contact Us

Please Send Admissions and Outreach Questions to:

Phone – 817-257-4212

Email mdadmissions@tcu.edu

Meet the Team

Christina Ayala, M.S.

Director, Admissions

c.k.ayala@tcu.edu

Jennifer Bridges, M.S.

Assistant Director, Admissions

j.bridges1@tcu.edu

Rachel Long, MLA

Financial Aid Advisor

r.f.long@tcu.edu

Riley Odom

Admission Counselor

riley.odom@tcu.edu

Bobbie Stackhouse

Administrative Assistant

b.stackhouse@tcu.edu