Faculty Affairs

The school of medicine faculty affairs team works closely with department chairs, individual faculty, administrative staff, and leadership across the School of Medicine and Texas Christian University to facilitate faculty governance, along with the faculty recruitment, appointment, faculty reappointment and promotion processes. The School of Medicine currently has 887 appointed faculty across eight departments.

Important Dates